My Image

Jornada del 10 de Junio-Junho 2019 


Jornada Inaugural: La Ciencia del Florecimiento Humano



Conferencistas:


Idiomas:

Horarios:

19:00 Brasilia – Buenos Aires – Montevideo

18:00 Santiago – Asunción – La Paz – Caracas – San Juan

17:00 Lima-Bogotá – Quito – México – Panamá